Visiting Al

Posted: January 8, 2012 in Around Azeroth, Raidtime!
Tags: , , , , ,


Sometimes it’s fun to re-do raids you completed ages ago, just for fun and social. I always hated Al’Akir because I, just like with Alyzrzor, have a problem moving out of hurricanes. But now that it’s easy mode, I like to go there. I also think Throne of the Four Winds is one of the most beautiful raids in game, just like the instance Vortex Pinnacle. All of out guild videos are to be found on YouTube, thanks to the lovely Elias. My favourite is still the video above, from our first meeting with Al’Akir when he was still one of the hardest bosses to kill. I love how fast we die 😀

Comments
  1. simieski says:

    As is more often the case than not…I’m pretty sure this is the huntards fault!!

Leave a Reply

