Merry Christmas!

Posted: December 23, 2011 in Around Azeroth
Tags:

I know, I know, I don’t show much Shammylove nowadays. But December is a really stressful month. Too stressful for my taste, I always think that this year, I will be done sorting christmas things long before the day itself approaches, but as late as a few hours ago I was fighting my way through insane amount of people in a shopping center swearing to myself. And the last present was wrapped six minutes ago. Now I opened a really nice bottle of red wine and am wondering if it’s ok to show up at your parents house, Christmas eve, slightly hung over or not? I’ve landed on probably not, so better swap for Pepsi max.

There are so many nice and well made WoW x-mas videos available on YouTube, this one I found several years ago and it’s my favourite. I could sing this melody all year-long (in fact, it’s my “singing in the shower song”, while waiting for hair conditioner to kick in. And yes. I even do the helium voice, but don’t tell anyone!), even though it has…gnomes…urk. But they have a certain charm for Christmas, I must admit. Merry Christmas to everyone 🙂

Comments
  1. Erinys says:

    Happy Christmas.

  2. Steve says:

    Merry Christmas Elise, keep the raids running and the posts coming.

    Love, Steve.

  3. There are a few simple things you can consider as
    a GM when you begin to organize and plan your game that will keep you from finding yourself
    in the sticky situation I found myself in all those years ago.

    Of course regular themes, wallpapers, and free videos are available to download
    from the store. Check out this article for information regarding the
    server cap situation:.

Leave a Reply

