Toooodles!

Posted: July 31, 2011 in Just me, News
Tags: , , , ,

I know this iste has been terribly neglected all throughout July. Guild times and raid times have been a bit frustrating, progress (well, the lack of it), management, summer times… stuff like that. Seems management issues will change for the better soon, and we have at least killed one more boss in Firlands now. Also, with recent events in Norway, it hasn’t felt right for me to write about killing pixelated monsters really, not because it would be wrong but because my mind has been elsewhere. July has been a month of much rain, grief and sadness.

I welcome August and hoping for better times, both on this site and in general. For starters, I am going on holiday, as we speak I am staring at suitcase wondering how I can manage to cut down  its weight with 4 kilos? I only brought things I really NEED. I think…

Anyway, I am off to Egypt, have a lovely week 🙂

Comments
  1. x2qrt says:

    Hope you have a great vacation, see you in there when you’re back 🙂

  2. Dennis says:

    welcome back!

    Now start writing again!!!!

    D.

Leave a Reply

