First Impressions

Posted: November 24, 2010 in Around Azeroth
Tags: , , , , ,

New Westfall

So I have taken a look on a few changes in game now. There’s really no point in writing about everything here, I am sure there are other websites doing that better than me. However, I’d like to share my first few impressions. Stormwind looks great, and there have been added more flightpaths to Azeroth, less running / riding. Lots of zones are different, and got new quests added to them. I think leveling a new toon will fun again, when you haven’t done everything several times before.

Guilnea

I paid Guilneas a visit, and first thing I saw was heavy raind and sheeps. I love both, so very good. Also ran into a lovely little creature, a fox, and had to get my hunter there to see if it could be tamed. It could! So now I have the sweetest pet ever, it even has a racial ability for playing, so it can dance. Pretty! If anyone have a good petname for it, feel free to call out 😀

Aww

Comments
  1. Qrt says:

    Grats on that fox. A guildie has it and i screamed my head off laughing when seeing that dance^^

    • Nefarium says:

      Gilneas, and also the plural of sheep is sheep xP

      Indeed levelling alts should be way more fun, Redridge has some of the most awesome quests evar. Evar.

Leave a Reply

