Pet Love

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Around Azeroth, When afk, When bored
Tags: , , , , ,

gif animator♥Sadly we don’t match very much, but she is still the most beautiful, fluffy and precious cat in the world ♥

 

It’s a known fact that some pets look like their owners. Or is it the owners that look like their pets? Anyway, some people take this even into WoW. There are pet collectors, there are armor pet collector, and there is the player Drrum from Stormrage US that combibe those two and match her armor with her pets. I came over this at WoW Insider, and had to go through all the amazing screenshots.

I have a soft spot for shiny looking armor AND for pets, so this some of the most interesting I have seen on a long time. I just had to post some of Drrum’s pictures here, for the whole collection, click here, go go go! You will not regret it 😀

 

Comments
  1. 4nx13ty phr34k says:

    I luvz it ❤
    Gieb more personal posts 😀 ❤

  2. Qrt says:

    Fine pets, men katta di tar kaka da 🙂

  3. Björn says:

    Haaa, it is a perfect match, anyone can tell! And if you do love your cat…I think the word is purrfect ofc! I consider myself purrfect too btw…

  4. Qrt says:

    Oh, sorry … forgot to keep it in english, sorry 🙂

  5. Jon Erik says:

    Hi, nice cat. This maybe wrong, but was you in Skøyen Sushi Bar yesterday night? I was and someone looked very like you. Maybe if not then you have a twin. 🙂
    JE

  6. Saga says:

    Awesome pictures!

    Sadly I think you’d have to be a plate wearer to pull something off, being a clothie your costume options are just way too limited. But she’s done an awesome job.. it’s really cool, thanks for sharing 🙂

    • Tribeca says:

      Yes, I tried look into some of the armor, but almost everything was plate. So when I get my paladin to a higer level there are some of these costumes I just have to get. I love her work 🙂

  7. Jon Erik says:

    He he, you maybe noticed me, the creepy guy staring at you :p

  8. Steve says:

    Nice pussycat.

  9. Hugo says:

    cute cat Elise 😉

  10. Qrt says:

    Think i managed to make my gravatar, on the desk behind me you see the only thing i currently can refer to as my pet. She is a beauty tho’ …. hehe

Leave a Reply

