Moody Monday and Cataclysm Cinematic

Posted: October 19, 2010 in News, When afk
Tags: , , , , , ,

Monday is considered the worst day of the week, but I usually don’t mind them. Sure, it is hard to get out of bed if you have an early start and the weekend always seem to have gone ny too fast. However, I like to think of it as a new start, always with the intention of being more healthy, reasonable and in general do things better than you did the last week. Not to mention the week before! This usually lasts til lunchtime at Tuesday, but that’s another story.

However, this Monday has been tough. It is my first Monday after one week off, which makes it so much harder. I need a holiday to relax after my holiday! Its 8 o’clock, I’m still at work, it’s dark and cold outside, I need to fill fuel and do grocery shopping on my way home, then do laundry, make some dinner and eat it alone, probably in front of the tv. Sad? Maybe a little bit.

However, seeing the new Cataclysm cinematic trailer made me cheer up a bit, I love those movies. Thank you, Blizz! ♥ Gotta adore the scene where a huge wave is about to hit the goblin statue in Stranglethorn Vale. Very “2012”ish, very interesting for a disaster movie fan like myself. As if this wasn’t enough, there is lava, earthquakes and other crushing nature effects.

Can’t wait til December!

Comments
  1. Qrt says:

    In my opinion … Monday is just a saturday 2 days late 🙂

Leave a Reply

