What will you be?

Posted: September 13, 2010 in Around Azeroth, News
Tags: , , ,

Adding video related to subject, made by the über-sexy Nyhm…*drool*

Lately, I have had the urge to level another alt. I have 3 level 80’s, which is more than enough for me, but when I see friends leveling characters and seem to have a good time, I want it too. Yes, I am easily affected that way. I have a level 30 mage and a 41 druid, and decided one of them should have the honour playing with me for a while. Thing is, I do want to level a character in Cataclysm also, I have to see the new changes to the world. And I would really like a paladin, but at the same time I want a worgen, and worgens can’t be paladins…so should I now level a paladin and wait to level a worgen mage / druid for Cataclysm?  Then again, I need to level the death knight, not to mention I really want a shadow priest!

This is how I keep thinking, and I can’t make up my mind, so I end up confused and do nothing. However, I have deciced it is time to level the druid, after all  I even dedicated a post to droods! So the sexy Miss Moonkin Honeyfrost is going out shaking her feathers in Azeroth. People say it’s easier leveing as cat, but… owl is cool!  At least til I change my mind again.

When, Cataclysm comes out, will you level a new alt? And if yes, which class? Answer the poll 🙂

Comments
  1. Syrco says:

    Tauren paladin! But other classes too I guess, wanna see how the zones and quests have changed. Nyhm is awesome btw 😀

  2. Lil' Timmeh says:

    I can level a pala with you if you want 🙂
    I don’t have one on your server ^.^

  3. Helene says:

    You forgot warlock! Or am I blind..?

  4. Elise says:

    I think I want to lvl a shammy or a priest now, and the one I don’t level now, after Cata hits, but haven’t quite decided which one yet 😦

    Which reminds me! Would you please do a sort of leveling guide to shamans? Doesn’t have to be a real guide though, just maybe awsum shammy things that people that never played a shammy doesn’t know, or your favourite things? Would love that 😀

Leave a Reply

