Just another mount? No…

Posted: August 30, 2010 in Around Azeroth
Tags: , ,

…it’s THE mount. It’s the *drum whirl* rocket mount! Ever since Hugo sweetest started taking me to ICC with style, on the backseat of his rocket mount, I have wanted my own. And now I got one! I love how it moves when I fly straight down, it’s like you just have to say “yeehaw! out load.

Ow yes!

It also scales with your current riding skill, which means 310 % for me AND passenger. So when Cataclysm comes and you need to get your low-level alt somewhere in a rush, I will be the right person to /poke. Hm. Not sure why that is a good thing but…who cares? I have the ROCKET MOUNT! Yay! Oh, I got it from recruiting a friend btw.

Comments
  1. Syrco says:

    Love my rocket mount 😀 Gonna be awesome in Cataclysm when low levels can’t fly yet, but you can plasy taxi and maybe earn some gold for it 😛 Haha.

  2. Björn says:

    Nice one, grats Elise!

  3. Ole says:

    Congratz darling!

  4. Observed your webblog via google the other day and absolutely like it. Carry on this fantastic work.

  5. Steve says:

    OK, I take it back. The rocket mount is pretty cool and pretty hand. Thanks for the ride.

  6. Elise says:

    D: Gahhhh I’m jealous now! Enjoy it for those who can’t, it seems awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

