Update!

Posted: July 21, 2010 in News
Tags: , ,





Since there has been almost two months since I wrote something, I am way behind with updates. I can start by telling that he is finally dead, the Lich King.  Was not too hard once we got hang on it, and I really enjoyed the fight. Lots of moving involved, so had to focus really hard not to stand in wrong stuff at wrong time. I died at the end, used reincarnation and some seconds after fight was over.  And had to watch the video all over again, of course.  Feels good to have killed him, and I am not worried if we do it on heroic mode or not, Im not the heroic mode kind to be honest. Better loot yes, but takes away some of the fun at same time. But that is just me.

The ever so cute gnome Elias got whole fight on tape, I am where the chain heals are!

Comments
  1. Björn says:

    Skönt att få lite att läsa igen!
    Keep the good work up 😀

Leave a Reply

