AQFun

Posted: May 20, 2010 in Around Azeroth
Tags: , , ,

Cute, right? We even got the same legs!

I am doing first boss in AQ20 as often as I can nowadays. Since theres never any Robes of Insight in AH, I have to farm to get Vestements of the Shifting Sands , it's the same model only different color. I want it simply for the looks, I think its one of the prettiest dresses in game. On a female that is, can't really see how it would look on a hairy male. Hmm.

So far no lucky with drops, but new opportunity in 3 days. We also stopped by AQ40 and killed some trash to get this little fellow, my own personal battle tank. Too bad I can't use it outside AQ, but at least I got another mount in my stable!

Leave a Reply

