Oh look! A whelp!

Posted: May 14, 2010 in Very random, When afk, When bored
Tags: , ,

Every now and then I read about people who see the portrait of Jesus in some bread, pancake or tortillas. If that had happened to me, I would probably think “hm, how odd” to myself and continue eating. But people apparanlty sell those stuff and make a lot of money. And… today something similar happened to me! Was not quite as religious as Jesus, I must say, it was of course a World of Warcraft experience.

I spilt water while feeding my cat, and the water, together with some catfood created a picture of a..whelp! Ok, so I might had a few drinks too much, but Im going to post it anyway. You see the little baby whelp in here? 😀 Maybe I can sell this on e-bay and make a lot of money too! /nod. Offers are welcome! Ok, time to go to bed now I think…hic!

Hugs for all!

Leave a Reply

